WOW! You are a go getter, and deserve a bigger part in our generous organization.
Just being on this page, shows your excitement about your entrepreneurial spirit and we are here to help you achieve as much income as we can support.
Our partner level representatives are commented to growing and supporting TEC in there area.
Each partner sign-up gives you unto 75% payback, each and every year. If you choose to stop being a partner you still will continue to get 25% commission checks on anyone referend by you. The cost to people you refer is upto you, as long as it’s at least $25.
What you get:
- Upto 75% on direct signups through your city or state page.
- Domain name for your Group or re-direct to page on site
- Marketing Material for you to hand out
- Start up guide and assistance
- No obligation, cancel anytime.
What’s required yearly:
- Schedule and Host/support at least 6 local meet-ups
- Attend at least 3 Board Meetings (Online Monthly)
- Buy in cost is just a full priced membership, and proof of contact list.
- No Risk
- No Royalties
- No Audits
- No forced Sales Goals
- You can buy into as many community partnerships as you want (Limit of 1 area added per month, after proof of ROI on your 1st area)
- Grow your Territory/Groups and Income as big as you want. Exceptions to limit is at the discretion of TEC staff.
Possible to make 2x or 10x your investment yearly.
Examples for City:
Topeka, Population ~100K = Cost to partner would be $95
approx. 10K entrepreneurs, should be able gain interest of ~1K,
- If 10% sign up directly through your link, that’s $4.3K/yr,
If the other are already signed up that’s $.9K/yr.
Total Potential income for 6-12 meet-ups a year is possibly $5.2K/yr
Small Town Example: Holton, Population ~3.5K = Cost to partner would be $95,
approx. 350 entrepreneurs, should be able gain interest of ~35.
- If 30% sign up directly through your link, that’s $430/yr,
If the other are already signed up that’s $25/yr.
Total Potential income for 6 meet-ups a year is possibly $455/yr
Examples for State:
Kansas, Population ~3.3M = Cost to start, just $95
approx. 330K entrepreneurs, should be able gain interest of ~16K,
- If 5% sign up directly through your link, that’s $35K/yr,
If the other are already signed up that’s $14K/yr.
Total Potential income for 12 meet-ups a year is possibly $49K/yr
- Primary goal is to get host in every city of significate population.